Where and When to Bongalong

Bongalong classes in Walthamstow


Term dates 2017-2018

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18 April – Monday 17 July (12 weeks, 11 weeks for Monday classes*)

Half term: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June, 1st May Bank Holiday

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 11 September- Friday 15 December (13 weeks)

Half Term 23 Oct-27 Oct

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8 Jan – Thursday 29 March (11 weeks, 10 weeks for Friday classes*)

Half Term 12 February – 16 February

*Good Friday 30 March

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 16 April – Friday 20 July (13 weeks, 12 weeks for Monday classes*)

Half Term 28 May – 1 June

*Bank Holiday Monday 7 May


Monday to Saturday

Under Fives sessions

The Scout Hall

205a Wood Street, Walthamstow, London E17 3NU

Monday 10am, 11am and 1.30pm

 

{map}

Greenleaf Road Baptist Church

Greenleaf Road, E17 6QQ

Under Fives sessions

Tuesday 1.30pm and 2.30pm

Thursday 10am and 11am

Friday 10am and 11am

{map}

St Mary’s Welcome Centre

8 Church End, E17 9RJ

Under Fives sessions

Wednesday 11am

{map}

The Mill

7-11 Coppermill Lane, E17 7HA

{map}

Under Fives sessions

Friday 2.15pm, 3.15pm

Under Ones sessions

Monday 2.30pm The Scout Hall

{map}

Wednesday 10am St Mary’s Welcome Centre

Thursday 1.30pm and 2.30pm Greenleaf Road Baptist Church

{map}

Contact Fiona for more information about Bongalong in Walthamstow.


Bongalong Early Risers

St Mary’s Welcome Centre, 8 Church End, E17 9RJ

Under Fives sessions

Saturday 8.30am~DROP IN

{map}

Bongalong at Home

It is possible to have classes in your own home! You can organise a group of friends with babies and children, perhaps your NCT group or antenatal friends, and a session leader can come to your home each week for a block of classes.

Contact Fiona for more information about Bongalong at Home.

Call Fiona on 020 8257 7645 or 07811 460 282 to discuss this exciting option.


Fees

Attendance is through booking only. Fees are paid in termly blocks in advance. If this causes difficulty, we can offer alternative means of payment.

For further information on prices and how to pay, please call Fiona on 020 8257 7645 or 07811 460 282.